Download or read online books in PDF, EPUB and Mobi Format. Click Download or Read Online button to get book now. This site is like a library, Use search box in the widget to get ebook that you want.

Shh We Have a Plan

Shh  We Have a Plan Author Chris Haughton
ISBN-10 1406361658
Release 2015-09
Pages 42
Download Link Click Here

From the creator of "Little Owl Lost" and "Oh No, George "comes a funny, strikingly illustrated story of best-laid plans and the secret to attracting the birdie. Four friends creep through the woods, and what do they spot? An exquisite bird high in a tree "Hello birdie," waves one. "Shh We have a plan," hush the others. They stealthily make their advance, nets in the air. Ready one, ready two, ready three, and "go" But as one comically foiled plan follows another, it soon becomes clear that their quiet, observant companion, hand outstretched, has a far better idea. Award-winning author-illustrator Chris Haughton is back with another simple, satisfying story whose visual humor plays out in boldly graphic, vibrantly colorful illustrations."

Shh We Have a Plan

Shh  We Have a Plan Author Chris Haughton
ISBN-10 1406360031
Release 2015-03-01
Pages 40
Download Link Click Here

Four friends, three big and one little, are out for a walk. Suddenly, they spot it - a beautiful bird perched high in a tree They simply must have it and - shh - they have a plan.

Shh We Have a Plan

Shh  We Have a Plan Author Chris Haughton
ISBN-10 0763679771
Release 2015-08-04
Pages 40
Download Link Click Here

Spotting an exquisite bird high up in a tree, four friends engage in a sequence of stealthy plans to capture the bird only to have their efforts comically foiled, while their quiet, observant companion stretches out his hand to execute a better plan of his own. By the award-winning creator of Little Owl Lost.

Oh No George

Oh No  George Author Chris Haughton
ISBN-10 9780763655464
Release 2012
Pages 32
Download Link Click Here

George finds it hard to be a good dog when there are cats to chase, flowers to dig up, and a delicious cake sitting on the kitchen table.

Goodnight Everyone

Goodnight Everyone Author Chris Haughton
ISBN-10 9780763690793
Release 2016
Pages 32
Download Link Click Here

The animals in the forest are ready to snuggle up with their families for the night, but Little Bear thinks he can stay awake a while longer.

Little Owl Lost

Little Owl Lost Author Chris Haughton
ISBN-10 9780763667504
Release 2013-08-27
Pages 30
Download Link Click Here

Friendly forest animals help a newborn owl find his mother.

A Bit Lost

A Bit Lost Author Chris Haughton
ISBN-10 1406333832
Release 2011
Pages 27
Download Link Click Here

Little Owl must be more careful when he is sleeping - uh-oh! He has fallen from his nest, & with a bump he lands on the ground. Where is his mummy? With the earnest assistance of his new friend Squirrel, Little Owl sets off in search of her, & meets a sequence of other animals.

The Smallest Girl in the Smallest Grade

The Smallest Girl in the Smallest Grade Author Justin Roberts
ISBN-10 9780399257438
Release 2014
Pages 32
Download Link Click Here

Sally McCabe is a very little girl, and nobody notices her, although she notices everything that goes on around her--but when she speaks out about the unkindness she sees, people start to pay attention.

Shh We re Writing the Constitution

Shh  We re Writing the Constitution Author Jean Fritz
ISBN-10 PSU:000064255774
Release 1998-03-01
Pages 64
Download Link Click Here

Describes how the Constitution came to be written and ratified. Also includes the full text of the document produced by the Constitutional Convention of 1787.

We Belong Together

We Belong Together Author Todd Parr
ISBN-10 9780316186919
Release 2011-02-21
Pages 32
Download Link Click Here

In a kid-friendly, accessible way, this book explores the ways that people can choose to come together to make a family. It's about sharing your home and sharing your heart to make a family that belongs together.

It s Only Stanley

It s Only Stanley Author Jon Agee
ISBN-10 9780698176683
Release 2015-03-17
Pages 32
Download Link Click Here

Fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers will love this mischievously funny read-aloud from award-winning author/illustrator Jon Agee Mysterious noises keep waking up the Wimbledon family. "That's very odd," says Mr. Wimbledon each time, but when he returns from checking on the sounds, he's always reassuring: "It's only Stanley; he's fixing the oil tank." "It's only Stanley; he's clearing the bathtub drain." But what Stanley the dog is actually doing while his oblivious family goes back to bed is deliciously absurd: he's turning the house into a rocket ship to zoom himself and his family to another planet for an alien encounter. This is a perfect rhyming read-aloud for fans of irreverent tales like Click Clack Moo and I Want My Hat Back.


Shhh Author Sally Grindley
ISBN-10 0340746629
Release 1999
Pages 28
Download Link Click Here

While touring an intriguing castle, the reader is warned not to wake the giant. Features lift-the-flap illustrations.

Frog in Love

Frog in Love Author Max Velthuijs
ISBN-10 9781849396073
Release 2012-09-06
Pages 32
Download Link Click Here

In the very first story to feature the loveable amphibian, Frog is feeling most unwell. He keeps getting hot, then cold, and something inside his chest is going 'thump, thump'. Hare says it means he's in love! But who with? And how can he show his devotion - perhaps by performing the biggest jump ever?

Keats s Neighborhood

Keats s Neighborhood Author Ezra Jack Keats
ISBN-10 0670035866
Release 2002
Pages 126
Download Link Click Here

Offers a collection of nine tales by this celebrated author, including the 1963 Caldecott-Medal-winning book The Snowy Day, Whistle for Willie, and Peter's Chair.

No Bears

No Bears Author Meg McKinlay
ISBN-10 9780763658908
Release 2012
Pages 32
Download Link Click Here

A playful story that incorporates classic fairy tale themes introduces young Ella, who insists that stories require magical fairies, beautiful princesses and even the occasional monster, but absolutely no bears.

I Will Not Eat You

I Will Not Eat You Author Adam Lehrhaupt
ISBN-10 9781481429344
Release 2016-09-06
Pages 40
Download Link Click Here

From the award-winning author of Warning: Do Not Open This Book! and beloved illustrator Scott Magoon comes a suspenseful and darkly funny new picture book about a creature who resists the urge to eat the animals that wander into his cave…at least for now! Theodore thinks everything is a potential meal. Lucky for the bird, wolf, and tiger, who pass by his cave, Theodore isn’t hungry…yet. But then something new approaches. A boy. Has Theodore found a new favorite food? Or something more?

The Bear Who Wasn t There

The Bear Who Wasn t There Author
ISBN-10 9781250140067
Release 2016-11-15
Pages 40
Download Link Click Here

This book is about Bear... so what happens when he doesn't show up on his page? Who will find him? Will it be Giraffe, who himself seems to always be in the wrong place at the wrong time, or Cow, or perhaps even the author herself? One thing's for sure--it probably won't be Duck. Duck doesn't seem concerned that Bear is missing. In fact, he seems to be trying to steal the show for himself! Duck would much prefer that the reader pick up his own book, The Duck Who Showed Up. He even disguises himself as Bear in an attempt to fool the reader. But after pages and pages of Duck's antics and search-party chaos, Bear appears somewhere utterly unexpected. In fact, it looks like someone may have tried to get rid of him on purpose.... LeUyen Pham's The Bear Who Wasn't There takes readers a hilarious search for the missing title character.