Download or read online books in PDF, EPUB and Mobi Format. Click Download or Read Online button to get book now. This site is like a library, Use search box in the widget to get ebook that you want.

Refuge The Sin Series Book 2

Refuge  The Sin Series Book 2 Author AI Nasser
Release 2016-09-20
Pages 139
Download Link Click Here

The small town of Refuge is the perfect hideaway for Patrick Lahm and the Freys. Nestled in the heart of Maine and miles away from the Kurtain Motel, Refuge promises both tranquility and ease of mind. The mundane routine of working in the local post office and buying groceries is all Patrick could hope for. For the first time in his life, things are finally looking up. But one can only escape from his sins for so long. Occasional nightmares, visions of the dead and a priest hell-bound on confessions leave the survivors feeling that it is only a matter of time before the darkness catches up. With Jimmy by his side, Patrick watches as the walls of reality crumble around him, and he quickly realizes that there can be no rest for the sinful. No matter how far they run.

The Haunter The Sentinels Series Book 2

The Haunter  The Sentinels Series Book 2 Author David Longhorn
Release 2016-07-28
Pages 170
Download Link Click Here

Rachel Rubin, an American reporter, is only interested in writing about the war, but England in 1945 is swarming with ghosts who need her help. She is the only person who can help them come to terms with their deaths and finally move on. After Rachel’s husband, Tony, inherits a manor near the Scottish Border, they decide to travel there for a vacation away from all those ghosts. But not before they attend a secret séance led by an infamous medium, Madam Castanos, with their friends, Charlotte and Bill. The medium quickly realizes Rachel is not only a reporter, but that she also possesses special abilities. When they reach the manor, two gruesome events mark their arrival – a death and a disappearance. Unbeknownst to them, Madam Castanos is hot on their heels with warnings that shake even the fearless medium herself! Rachel soon learns of the Beaumont Curse – a legend filled with incredulity. However, after Charlotte is attacked by an evil rotten thing, Rachel is sure the legend is more fact than fable! With the curse hanging over their heads, Rachel and Tony race against time to stop the death and destruction surrounding Furniss Manor. Secrets and betrayal shroud their efforts and expose a malevolent demon more deadly than any of them can imagine. When Rachel discovers the demon’s power is fueled by death, she wonders if the coming battle will signal the end of her short, young life …

Haunted Waterways Dark Legacy Series Book 2

Haunted Waterways  Dark Legacy Series Book 2 Author Sara Clancy
Release 2016-11-18
Pages 160
Download Link Click Here

The La Roux ancestral home may be gone, but the horror it once sheltered is still alive. Marigold is hunted, tormented by a demon that hungers for her to kill. She doesn’t know how much longer she can resist. In a desperate attempt to keep her sanity, Marigold flees to the rusted remains of a paddle steamer, deep in the heart of the Louisiana bayous. Here, the only people she encounters are long since dead. The ghosts that haunt the boat are possessive and territorial. They keep the demon from entering. But there are many lost souls that roam the backwaters. They are drawn to the boat, to the life on board. Marigold’s hiding place may soon become her grave. Isolated and trapped, Marigold and Louis fight to resist the sinister forces mounting around them. But when night falls and the fog rolls in, the ghosts become hungry and restless. A sacrifice must be made. Her sanity or her life; they won’t allow her to keep both.

White Tower Dark Isle Series Book 2

White Tower  Dark Isle Series Book 2 Author David Longhorn
Release 2016-12-26
Pages 173
Download Link Click Here

Professor Mark Stine can’t believe his working vacation on the island resort of Skara Farne is turning into the nightmare from Hades! First, he’s cursed – dogged by the sinister ghost of a medieval monk, Abbot Thomas Beauclerc. Then, when he tries to leave the island, he’s involved in a bizarre car crash. Now, through an Ouija board, he gets a message that’s loud and clear: Do Not Leave! With the help of his new friends, Mark is determined to break the curse and get back to the States, while staying out of the clutches of Abbot Thomas and his heinous henchman, the Follower! When the body of a retired teacher is found in a sand grave on the beach, that is only the first of a strange string of deaths. Islanders and tourists are scared. Ghosts of Vikings and monks have been seen all over the island and Mark is fighting a losing battle against the Abbot who’s determined to possess Mark’s body. As the bodies pile up, the Follower, a shifting shadow who does the Abbot’s killing becomes more active and no one is safe. With no choice but to stay and fight, Mark faces the grim unreality of the ghost realm only to learn that his death was planned centuries ago. Unless he can solve the mystery of the white tower, it’s only a matter of time before Mark joins the ghosts of Skara Farne!

Children To The Slaughter Slaughter Series Book 1

Children To The Slaughter  Slaughter Series Book 1 Author A.I. Nasser
Release 2016-04-29
Pages 175
Download Link Click Here

Melington has changed. There is an evil lurking in the darkness, under the beds and behind closet doors. It seeks vengeance and retribution and will not be denied. No one knows this more than Alan Carter. Returning to his hometown after a twenty year absence, he is resolute in uncovering the truth behind his sister's abduction and the strange disappearance of children. Joined by his childhood friend, Alan finds himself thrown into the middle of a conspiracy led by the town Council as it desperately tries to hide its secrets from the world. No child is safe in Melington, and Alan Carter needs to stop the curse that has haunted his hometown for generations. But as Alan's brushes with death become more frequent, he finds himself running out of luck.

Moving in Series

Moving in Series Author Ron Ripley
ISBN-10 1539582477
Release 2016-10-17
Pages 510
Download Link Click Here

"Iron...and...salt," whispers the old man. The dead old man. "Hurry or it will be too late..." To escape the stress of living in the city and the anxiety of his high pressure job, Brian Roy moves his family to the country. His wife loves the easy living, but Brian hates it...especially when weird things start happening in the house. When he discovers a dead body in the woods and a burial ground in his basement, Brian could never imagine the shocking history of the house or its former occupants that comes to light. As his life starts to unravel, Brian isn't so sure living in the country is going to be the oasis of peace he and his wife expected. Lately, his home has become a haunting den of hell. The Moving In Box Set contains: 1. Moving In 2. The Dunewalkers 3. Middlebury Sanitarium